top of page

1994 Avrupa Baskı

Kapak : VG

Plak : VG


1. About a girl (Live Version)

2. Come as you are (Live Version)

3. Jesus doesn't want me for a sunbeam (Live Version)

4. The Man Who Sold The World (Live Version)

5. Pennyroyal Tea (Live Version)

6. Dumb (Live Version)

7. Polly (Live Version )

8. On a plain (Live Version)

9. Something in the way (Live Version)


1. Plateau (Live Version )

2. Oh Me (Live Version)

3. Lake Of Fire (Live Version)

4. All apologies (Live Version)

5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night (Live Version)

6. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)

7. Polly (Rehearsal)

8. Plateau (Rehearsal)

9. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)

10. The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)